Officers

Officers and Organizational Structure

Picture Name Position Email
Raquel Chaupiz Co-President  Raquel Chaupiz rockychaupiz@gmail.com
Yuri Kim Co-President Yuri Kim   yuriandnari@gmail.com
Daniel Chen Vice President of Operations Daniel Chen ddchen51@gmail.com
Bumjin Joo Vice President of Marketing Bumjin Joo bumjin.joo@gmail.com
Lana Anderson  Vice President of Projects Lana Anderson lanaakiko@gmail.com
Isaac Newman Vice President of Members Isaac Newman isaacisme18@gmail.com
Ezra Bernstein Director of Projects Ezra Bernstein mremppdb@gmail.com
Kiara Oldfield Director of Communications Kiara Oldfield kiaramoldfield@gmail.com
Shrujana Kunnam Director of Public Relations Shrujana Kunnam shrujanakunnam@gmail.com
Lillian Zhou Director of Technology Lillian Zhou  lillianzhoudc@gmail.com
Samantha Rodriguez Director of Finance Samantha Rodriguez vballgirlsr@gmail.com
Elise Haverland Director of Membership Elise Haverland ehaverland@gmail.com
Joanna Ge Historian Joanna Ge flamespark2003@gmail.com
Sumin Choi Director of Special Programs Sumin Choi suminchoi921@gmail.com
Saron Kebakabe Director of Social Media Saron Kebakabe Sarongsh@gmail.com
Hilina Bezabih Director of Logistics and Volunteers Hilina Bezabih hilinabezabih01@gmail.com
Lynna Deng Director of Environmental Projects Lynna Deng lynna165owl@gmail.com
Asha Henry Director of School Relations Asha Henry ash.bear.henry@gmail.com
Anika Dasgupta Sergeant at Arms Anika Dasgupta dasguptaanika@gmail.com
Joesph Zenick Director of Internat./Nat. Projects Joseph Zenick josephzenick@gmail.com
Leela Mehta-Harwitz Co-Director of Local Projects Leela Mehta-Harwitz leelamehtaharwitz@gmail.com
Carlie Sylvan Co-Director of Local Projects Carlie Sylvan cfsylvan@gmail.com
Phoebe Qian Director of Fundraising Phoebe Qian phoebeq14@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)